Owner: Valerie49

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 158 month(s) ago
Location: Kenmore, Washington
Country: United States

Valerie49's Full Profile

Valerie49's Kennel


Oliver
Dog, Jack Russell Terrier
Male

Pet: Oliver


Name Oliver
Nickname Ollie
Species Dog
Breed Jack Russell Terrier
Pet Clubs: Jack Russell Terriers Unite!
Gender Male
Hometown KENMORE
Country United States
Zipcode 98028
Birthdate 2002-04-30
Height 14
Weight 19 lbs
Favorite Activity Playing & Running
Favorite Park Sand Point Dog Park
Favorite Food Science Diet - Small Kibble
Favorite Treat Greenies
Favorite Toy My stuffed monkey
Favorite Shows Animal Planet
Favorite Music Rock-n-Roll & Country
Favorite Movies N/A
Best Trick Give me 5, Give me 5 more & sit up pretty
Worst Trick Roll over
Favorite Moments When I get home from work....
Embarassing Moments Jumping on new visitors
Likes People, especially children
Dislikes Squirrels
My First Day Home We got him from a breeder that had about 30 JRT's. He was so glad to get out of that place, he would not leave us alone. We just had to pick him. He was an 8 month old bundle of joy!
Awards None yet!
About Me I am a married lady that works full time and loves dogs. Used to raise Boxers for many, many years but decided to

Learning Windows XP



(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Oliver's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 4988

Communicate With Oliver

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Oliver's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Oliver's Friends


Bailey Boy

Lucy

Harley

BeauBijou FirestarterCoach ofCourse

PANDA

MaddieLynne



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2017 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved